Branch Manager Listing

San Ignacio: Karim Arthurs 
Branch Manager
Email: karim.arthurs@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-824-4191/4190

Orange Walk Branch: Gilberto Magana
Branch Manager
Email:gilberto.magana@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-322-2393/2194

Corozal: Lourdes Gongora
Branch Manager
Email: lourdes.gongora@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-422-2046/2322 

Belmopan: Carlos Silva
Branch Manager
Email: carloso.silva@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-822-1412/1413

San Pedro: Roshanne Banner
Branch Manager
Email: roshanne.banner@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-226-3730/3731

 

Punta Gorda: Marlen Castillo 
Branch Manager 
Email: marlen.castillo@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-722-0098/0099 

Dangriga: Joycelin Tate
Branch Manager 
Email: joycelin.tate.@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-522-2005/2031

Belama: Malenie Landaverde
Branch Manager
Email: malenie.landaverde@scotiabank.com
Phone: (501)-224-5990/5991

Belize City: Erwin Arthurs
Branch Manager 
Email: erwin.arthurs@scotiabank.com 
Phone: (501)-227-7027/7028